Contact Us

Please feel free to reach out to any of our chapter leadership with questions or comments.

Pacific Southwest Officers

President: Andra Steinbergs, MA

Email: president (at)

President-Elect: Nayna Sanathara

Email: president-elect (at)

Treasurer: Sigrid Nelson

Email: treasurer (at)

Secretary: Cynthia Carr

Email: secretary (at)

Chapter Volunteers

Chapter Advisory Council Delegate: Shay Vasudeva

Director of Communication: Dawn Nicewarmer